Classes This Week: Safe Toys and Babywearing 101

We are thrilled to be taking part in the Goddess Mommies Discussion Series tomorrow with our talk on safe toys. Come learn about safe materials and age appropriate toys as well as natural ideas for your baby or toddler. Visit https://clients.mindbodyonline.com/asp/home.asp to register.

We also have space in our Babywearing 101 class this Thursday (Dec. 17). Contact the store at 403.835.4614 or babesinarmscalgary@gmail.com to register.

3 Comments »

  1. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  2. Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I am hoping you write again very soon!

  3. Fine way of telling, and fastidious post to get information concerning my
    presentation focus, whjich i am going to convey in institution oof higher
    education.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Tell Us What You Think!

