Please Note: We’re Sick

I apologize for the lack of content on here lately and the lack of website changes/implementation of the exciting new programs. Please note that my three year old and I have been really sick with this horrible cold virus that’s going around. Of course it hit at the worst possible time: right when we’re moving the store. So between moving and this awful cold, which the pharmacist tells me lasts a full two weeks, I haven’t been on top of things. Please forgive me.

Neko and I are on Day 6 of 14 so it should be gone just on time for the Family-a-Fair to have passed. Wish us well during this very busy time – and by well, please send thoughts of *survival* our way!!

Tell Us What You Think!

